U.S. Sen. John Boozman, Arkansas Republican, appointed Chairman, Fisheries, Water and Wildlife Subcommittee

Feb. 13, 2017: Four Chairmen of subcommittees at the U.S. Senate Environment and Public Works Committee have been announced. The appointees are: Sen. Shelley W. M. Capito, West Virginia Republican, Chairman of the Clean Air and Nuclear Safety Subcommittee; U.S. Sen. Jim Inhofe, Oklahoma Republican, Chairman of the Transportation and Infrastructure Subcommittee; U.S. Sen. John Boozman, Arkansas Republican, Chairman of the Fisheries, Water and Wildlife Subcommittee; and U.S. Mike Rounds, South Dakota Republican, Chairman of the Superfund, Waste Management and Regulatory Oversight Subcommittee.

Attribution: Politico

More News