Five Members appointed to Texas Housing and Community Affairs Department

May 15, 2017: Texas Gov. Greg Abbott appointed five Members of the Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs (TDHCA) on Wednesday, May 3, 2017. Paul Braden, of Dallas, and Leo Vasquez, of Houston, were appointed for terms that end on Jan. 31, 2021; Asusena Resendiz, of San Antonio, was appointed for a term that ends on Jan. 31, 2019; and J. B. Goodwin, of Austin, and Sharon Thomason, of Wolfforth, were re-appointed for terms that end on Jan. 31, 2021.

Attribution: Texas Governor's Office

More News